Article Search:
(Example: Gas Detection)


National Safety Council will hold a Driving Distraction-Free and Defensively Webinar Date
April 4, 2017

Webinar will be held on
Wednesday, April 19, 2017:


Time:
2:00 PM Eastern
1:00 PM Central
11:00 AM Pacific
12:00 PM Mountain
Length:60 minutes

Webinar Description
Attentive driving is a critical part of how we can keep each other safe on the roads. Eliminating distractions in your own car is an important part of being an attentive driver. But what about everyone else driving around you? This webinar will cover new messaging and ideas to influence drivers to be attentive and be ready to respond to other drivers on the road.

Presenters
Dr. Paul Atchley, University of Kansas
Deb Trombley, NSC Senior Program Manager of Transportation

Webinar Registration
Please use the following form to register for this webinar. You will receive an email confirmation shortly after you complete the registration. Don't forget to add http://www.beaconlive.com to your whitelist!

If you are unable to register online or did not receive your confirmation email (don't forget to check your Bulk email folder), please contact our Registration Desk at 866-872-5840 (international callers please dial 617-502-2061).

To register click on this link:

http://eventcallregistration.com/reg/index.jsp?cid=68772t11